_____________________________________________________________________________________________

I'm not the type to get my heart broken. I'm not the type to get upset and cry. 'Cause I never leave my heart open, never hurts me to say goodbye. Relationships don't get deep to me, never got the whole 'in love' thing. And someone can say they love me truly, but at the time it didn't mean a thing. My mind is gone, I'm spinnin' 'round. And deep inside my tears I'll drown. I'm losin' grip, what's happenin'? I strayed from love, this is how I feel.

This time was different. Felt like I was just a victim and it cut me like a knife. When you walked out of my life. Now I'm in this condition and I've got all the symptoms. Of a girl with a broken heart. But no matter what you'll never see me cry.


-Rihanna


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0